President of Institute

Dr. Alireza Khavandi
Academic Degree: Professor

Vice-Presidents

Dr. Saeed Hesaraki
Vice-President, Research
Academic Degree: Professor
Email : s.hesaraki@merc.ac.ir
Dr. Hosein Ghadamian
Vice-President, Technology
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email : h.ghadamian@merc.ac.ir
Dr. Nima Naderi
Vice-President, International
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email : n.naderi@merc.ac.ir
Dr. Ali Zamanian
Vice-President, Financial
Academic Degree: Professor
Email : a.zamanian@merc.ac.ir
Dr. Alireza Kolahi
Supreme President Advisor
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email : a.kolahi@merc.ac.ir

Imam Khomeini Blvd, Meshkin-Dasht, Karaj,
IRAN, Islamic Republic of Iran
P.O. Box: 31787-316
Email: international@merc.ac.ir
Phone: +98-26-36280040-9
Fax: +98-26-36201888